Kongtrul Zintig

འཚོ་བྱེད་ལས་དང་པོ་བ་ལ་ཉེ་བར་མཁོ་བའི་ཟིན་ཏིག་གཅེས་པར་བཏུས་པ་བདུད་རྩིའི་ཐིགས་པ། (Wyl. 'tsho byed las dang po ba la nye bar mkho ba'i zin tig gces par btus pa bdud rtsi'i thigs pa)
lit. “Drops of nectar - Selected notes on the essentials for begginers”, better known as ཀོང་སྤྲུལ་ཟིན་ཏིག (Wyl: kong sprul zin tig «Kongtrul Zintig» - «Kongtrul’s Notes») is the main medical work of Jamgon Kongtrul Yonten Gyatso (Wyl: 'jam dgon kong sprul yin tan rgya mtsho) (1813-1899).
Kongtrul the Great's deep knowledge in the field of theoretic medicine, his knowledge of texts and methods of treatment spread in Eastern Tibet where he was born, excellent knowledge of terma - special hidden spiritual treasures of teaching, including medical ones, and his own extensive clinical experience formed the base for «Kongtrul Zintig». This treatise became popular all over Tibet very fast and is still considered one of the key texts of modern Tibetan medicine.
The structure of the text of "Kongtrul Zintig" follows the structure of the third Tantra from the main treatise of Tibetan medicine - "Four Tantras", though it is not a commentary that could explain or complement the original text. Following the main points of the Oral Tantra, the author describes principle reasons for various diseases, their symptoms, methods of treatment and recommended medications.
This treatise contains 21 chapters. Chapters from 1 to 20 describe treatment of diseases, one of them is dedicated to veterinary medicine. The last 21st chapter contains processing techniques for some medicinal materials.
There is Russian translation of this text (made by Anastasia Teplyakova in 2014). “Zintig – drops of nectar. Selected notes for begginers”.

Sources:
ཀོང་སྤྲུལ་ཡོན་ཏན་རྒྱ་མཚོ་སོགས གསོ་རིག་ཟིན་ཏིག་ཡང་ཏིག” Arura series vol. 11 Pecin 2005 pp.520

Comments are closed.

en_US
ru_RU en_US

Конгтрул зинтиг

འཚོ་བྱེད་ལས་དང་པོ་བ་ལ་ཉེ་བར་མཁོ་བའི་ཟིན་ཏིག་གཅེས་པར་བཏུས་པ་བདུད་རྩིའི་ཐིགས་པ། (Wyl. 'tsho byed las dang po ba la nye bar mkho ba'i zin tig gces par btus pa bdud rtsi'i thigs pa)
Букв. «Капли нектара – избранные заметки о самом необходимом для молодых врачей», более известный как ཀོང་སྤྲུལ་ཟིན་ཏིག (Вайли: kong sprul zin tig «Конгтрул зинтиг» - «Заметки Конгтрула») – главное медицинское сочинение Джамгона Конгтрула Йонтена Гьяцо (Вайли: 'jam dgon kong sprul yin tan rgya mtsho) (1813-1899).
В основу «Конгтрул зинтиг» легли глубокие познания Конгтрула Великого в области теории медицины, знание особенных текстов и методик лечения, распространенных в Восточном Тибете, родом из которого он был, превосходное знание терма, особых скрытых духовных сокровищ-поучений, в том числе и медицинских, и собственный обширный клинический опыт. Этот трактат быстро стал популярен и по настоящее время является одним из ключевых текстов в современной тибетской медицине.
Структура текста «Конгтрул зинтиг» повторяет структуру третьей Тантры основного трактата тибетской медицины – Чжуд Ши («Четыре Тантры»), однако он не является комментарием, объясняющим и дополняющим классический текст. Следуя пунктам Тантры Наставлений, автор описывает основные причины возникновения различных заболеваний, их симптомы, методы лечения и рекомендуемые лекарства.
Этот трактат содержит 21 главу. Главы 1-20 описывают лечение заболеваний из них одна глава посвящена ветеринарии. В последней 21 главе приводятся методики обработки некоторых компонентов лекарственных составов.
Существует перевод этого текста на русский язык (пер. Анастасия Теплякова, 2014). «Зинтиг: капли нектара. Заметки для начинающих врачей».

Источник:
ཀོང་སྤྲུལ་ཡོན་ཏན་རྒྱ་མཚོ་སོགས གསོ་རིག་ཟིན་ཏིག་ཡང་ཏིག” Arura series vol. 11 Pecin 2005 pp.520

Comments are closed.

ru_RU
en_US ru_RU